Back


by City and Suburb

You can use "Find" in your browser to quickly locate a Name/Town/Suburb in this list

New Zealand
Outdoor eStore

Ph: 0800 637 867
info@outdoorestore.co.nz
Top Gear
215 Rosedale Road
ALBANY 0632
Ph: 09 415 8145
Sport Headlamps Only
Show Me
Outdoor Action
Unit M, 121 Rosedale Road
ALBANY 1011
Ph: 09 486 5386
Fax: 09 486 5382
service@outdooraction.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Albany
Shop 11 Albany Mega Centre
Don Mckinnon Dr
ALBANY 0632
Ph: 09 448 5603
Fax: 09 442 0485
albany@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Birkenhead Leisure Centre - Climbing
46 Mahara Avenue
Birkenhead
AUCKLAND
Ph: 09 418 4109
Fax: 09 418 4108
Birkenhead.leisure@northshorecity.govt.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Auckland
210 Queen Street
AUCKLAND 1010
Ph: 09 366 1966
Fax: 09 366 1691
auckland@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Newmarket
312 Broadway
Newmarket
AUCKLAND 1023
Ph: 09 529 2298
Fax: 09 529 2280
newmarket@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Sylvia Park
Shop N204
286 Mt Wellington Highway
AUCKLAND 1060
Ph: 09 573 6292
Fax: 09 573 6295
sylviapark@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Hunting and Outdoor Supplies
62 Costley Street
CARTERTON 5713
Ph: 06 379 6690
Fax: 06 379 6689
Sport Headlamps Only
mail@outdoorsupplies.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Tower Junction
81 Clarence Street
Tower Junction
CHRISTCHURCH 8024
Ph: 03 341 8062
tower@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Torpedo 7 - Dunedin
70 Stuart Street
DUNEDIN 9016
Ph: 03 474 1211
Fax: 03 477 0816
dunedin@torpedo7.com
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Dunedin
177 George Street
DUNEDIN 9016
Ph: 03 477 3679
Fax: 03 477 3670
dunedin@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Extreme West Adventure Ltd
5 Waikaukau Road
GLEN EDEN 0602
Ph: 09 818 3038
west@extremeedge.co.nz
Show Me
Extreme Edge Hamilton
90 Greenwood Street
HAMILTON
Ph: 07 847 5858
Fax: 07 847 5856
hamilton@extremeedge.co.nz
Show Me
Trek 'n' Travel Ltd
221A Victoria Street South
HAMILTON 3204
Ph: 07 839 5681
Fax: 07 839 5846
shop@trekntravel.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Hamilton
311 Barton St
HAMILTON 3204
Ph: 07 839 4206
Fax: 07 834 0532
hamilton@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
D.M.Standen Ltd
73 The Concourse
HENDERSON 0612
Ph: 09 837 7100
Fax: 09 837 7101
sales@ropecentre.co.nz
Show Me
Coppins Outdoor
255 High Street
MOTUEKA 7120
Ph: 03 528 7296
Fax: 03 528 9523
coppinsoutdoors@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Ski Biz Outtdoors
10 Carroll Street
National Park Village
NATIONAL PARK 3948
Ph: 07 892 2717
skibiz@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Hunting & Fishing Nelson
50 Achilles Avenue
NELSON CENTRAL 7010
Ph: 03 548 1840
Fax: 03 548 2150
Sport Headlamps Only
nelson@huntfish.co.nz
Show Me
Living Simply
1st Floor Broadway Centre
255 Broadway
NEWMARKET 1023
Ph: 09 5247957
Fax: 09 5247957
info@livingsimply.co.nz
Show Me
Outfitters
22 Morrow Street
NEWMARKET 1023
Ph: 09 524 2617
sales@outfitters.net.nz
Show Me
Oamaru Sports & Outdoors Ltd
223 Thames Street
OAMARU CENTRAL 9400
Ph: 03 434 5609
Fax: 03 434 5610
info@oamarusports.co.nz
Show Me
Outdoors Unlimited
117 Old Hautere Road
OTAKI 5582
Ph: 06 3643435
Fax: 06 3643491
outdoorsunlimited@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Palmerston
99 The Square
PALMERSTON NORTH 4410
Ph: 06 359 2162
Fax: 06 359 2161
palmerstonnorth@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Extreme Edge Ltd
40c Morrin Road
PANMURE 1072
Ph: 09 574 5677
Fax: 09 574 5678
us@extremeedge.co.nz
Show Me
Complete Outdoors
Unit 4
484 Cranford Street
PAPANUI 8052
Ph: 03 366 9885
Fax: 03 365 0532
Sport Headlamps Only
info@completeoutdoors.co.nz
Show Me
H&J's Outdoor World - Frankton
Remarkables Park Shopping Centre
Frankton
QUEENSTOWN 9300
Ph: 03 450 9265
Fax: 03 450 9266
outdoorworld.qtn@hjsmith.co.nz
Show Me
Small Planet Outdoors
17 Shotover Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
Ph: 03 442 5397
Fax: 03 442 6393
sales@smallplanetsports.com
Show Me
Torpedo 7 - Queenstown
Forge Building
Cnr Shotover & Camp Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
Ph: 03 409 0409
Fax: 03 409 0410
queenstown@torpedo7.com
Show Me
The Wall
1140 Hinemoa Street
ROTORUA
Ph: 07 350 1400
Fax: 07 350 1441
simon@thewall.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Tauranga
131 Willow Street
TAURANGA 3110
Ph: 07 579 5127
Fax: 07 578 3286
tauranga@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Gordon's Outdoor Equipment
Cnr Cuba & Wakefield Streets
TE ARO 6011
Ph: 04 499 8894
Fax: 04 499 1144
gordons@packandpedal.co.nz
Show Me
Bryces
1424 Owairaka Valley Road
RD 7
TE AWAMUTU 2400
Ph: 07 872 2533
Fax: 07 872 2533
bryce@rockclimb.co.nz
Show Me
Dwights Outdoors
802 Fergusson Drive
UPPER HUTT 5018
Ph: 04 528 8245
Fax: 04 528 8248
Sport Headlamps Only
sales@dwights.co.nz
Show Me
Basecamp Wanaka Ltd
50 Cardrona Valley Road
WANAKA 9381
Ph: 03 443 1110
Fax: 03 443 9998
climb@basecampwanaka.co.nz
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Wellington
39 Mercer Street
WELLINGTON 6011
Ph: 04 473 2587
Fax: 04 4952069
wellington@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me
Ferg's Rock'N'Kayak
Shed 6, Queens Wharf
WELLINGTON 6011
Ph: 04 499 8898
Fax: 04 499 8896
wn@fergsKayaks.co.nz
Show Me
Accessgear
40 Bannerman Road
Western Springs
WESTERN SPRINGS 1022
Ph: 0 211 674 675
pete@accessgear.net
Show Me
McCoy & Thomas Hunt&Fish Whangarei
1-3 Rust Avenue
WHANGAREI 0110
Ph: 09 438 3111
Fax: 09 438 3103
Sport Headlamps Only
whangarei@huntfish.co.nz
Show Me
McCoy & Thomas Hunting & Fishing
16 Okara Drive
WHANGAREI CENTRAL 0110
Ph: 09 929 9713
Sport Headlamps Only
whangarei@huntfish.co.nz
Show Me

Top

Distributor: Spelean (NZ) Ltd, P.O. Box 219, OAMARU,
Tel: 03 434 9535 Fax: 03 434 9887

Enquiries to: sales@spelean.co.nz