Back


by City and Suburb

You can use "Find" in your browser to quickly locate a Name/Town/Suburb in this list

New Zealand
MacPac Fairydown
661 Colombo street
CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: 03 365 8963
Fax: 03 366 4913
david@moutonnoir.co.nz
Show Me
Mountain Designs - Christchurch
656 Colombo St
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Ph: 03 377 8522
Fax: 03 377 8544
christchurch@mountaindesigns.co.nz
Show Me
High Country Outdoors
643 Colombo Street
CHRISTCHURCH
Ph: 03 366 4166
Fax: 03 366 4167
high-country@paradise.net.nz
Show Me
Caravan, Camping & Marine
188 Manchester Street
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Ph: 03 366 0726
Fax: 03 366 0721
ccmarine@clear.net.nz
Show Me
The Complete Outdoors
cnr Cashel & Barbadoes Streets
CHRISTCHURCH 8011
Ph: 03 366 9885
Fax: 03 365 0532
nina@completeoutdoors.co.nz
Show Me
Macpac - Dunedin
279 Moray Place
DUNEDIN
Ph: 03 471 7316
Show Me
Trek 'n' Travel Ltd
221A Victoria Street South
HAMILTON
Ph: 07 839 5681
Fax: 07 839 5846
trekn@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Southern Adventure
31 Tay Street
INVERCARGILL
Ph: 03 218 3239
southernadventure@paradise.net.nz
Show Me
Abel Tasman Outdoors
177 High Street
MOTUEKA
Ph: 03 528 8646
Fax: 03 528 8649
abeltasmanoutdoors@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Macpac - Newmarket
6 Morrow street
NEWMARKET
Ph: 09 920 6441
Show Me
Living Simply
1st Floor Broadway Centre
255 Broadway
NEWMARKET
Ph: 09 5247957
Fax: 09 5247957
living-simply-auck@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
Macpac - Petone
4 Jackson Street
PETONE
Ph: 04 586 8951
Show Me
Alpine Sports
c/- Browns
39 Shotover Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
Ph: 03 442 7099
Fax: 03 442 4004
alpinesports@brownsnz.com
Show Me
Small Planet Recycling Co
17 Shotover Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
Ph: 03 442 6393
Fax: 03 442 6393
small.planet@xtra.co.nz
Show Me
OutdoorEstore
PO Box 2722, Wakatipu
QUEENSTOWN
Ph: 0800 OESTORE
(0800 637 867)
info@outdoorestore.co.nz
Element
Remarkables Park Shopping Centre
Frankton
QUEENSTOWN
Ph: 03 442 2445
Fax: 03 442 2446
shop@elementnz.com
Show Me
Stoney Creek Shop
128 Willow Street
TAURANGA
Ph: 07 577 9254
Fax: 07 577 9509
service@stoneycreekshop.co.nz
Show Me
Dwights Canvas Great Outdoors
802 Fergusson Drive
UPPER HUTT 5018
Ph: 04 528 8245
Fax: 04 528 8248
sales@dwights.co.nz
Show Me
Macpac - Wellington
40 Mercer Street
CBD
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 801 6240
Show Me
Bivouac Outdoor - Wellington
39 Mercer Street
WELLINGTON 6011
Ph: 04 473 2587
Fax: 04 4952069
wellington@bivouac.co.nz
Show Me

Top

Distributor: Spelean (NZ) Ltd P.O. Box 219 OAMARU
Tel: 03 434 9535 Fax: 03 434 9887

Enquiries to: sales@spelean.co.nz